Where are all the travel posts?

If you follow the Suppository Depository for my travel posts, I have decided to create a brand new blog just for travel stories! It’s called The Great World, and you can find it here:

https://thegreatworldweb.wordpress.com

I encourage travel enthusiasts to migrate across to that site. In a couple of weeks, I am off to Houston, New York, Washington and San Francisco, where I will be feverishly noting down every quirky detail. And then through 2017 I will upload stories from my previous travels – Japan, Sweden, the UK, and China, to name a few.

Of course, if you’re also interested in religions and history, please stay with the Suppository Depository as well.

Thanks for your support,

Andrew

This entry was posted in Blogging, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

